Cariño de Nieto

        Abuelo, Padre, y Nieto.

En una casa estando abuelo, padre y nieto juntos le mando el padre al nieto: “anda, ve al cuarto del abuelo y trae una manta”. Le pregunto el nieto al padre: “Para qué, ¿si no hace frío? El padre le respondió: “Para tu abuelo, que se va  al asilo”.

El nieto fue al dormitorio del abuelo y se presento con dos mantas. Al verlo, el padre le preguntó: “¿para qué traes dos?”. Al escucharlo, el nieto le contesto:

“Una se la guarde padre, para cuando usted sea mayor”.

Entonces, el padre recapacito y dijo: “abuelo usted no se va a ningún lado”, dándole las gracias al nieto por la lección.

   Fernando Pérez. Araseventos.

31 comentarios en “Cariño de Nieto

  1. I think this is one of the most significant info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  2. Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. This is an extremely neatly written article.

    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  3. First off I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I have had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas
    out there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any recommendations or tips? Cheers!

  4. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  5. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Responder

